Skip to content

Young Alumni Committee

The Educational Foundation has formed a Young Alumni Committee to bring together brothers who have graduated in the past ten years in support of the Foundation. The purpose of the committee is to increase fellowship and participation among young alumni and to help with the planning of future young alumni fundraisers. The inaugural committee members are:

Nick Ornitz ’16 (Chairman)
Aaron Klein ’12
Zachary Smith ’13
Alex Eacker ’15
Connor Riser ’16
Justin Bredahl ’17
Matthew Blakley ’18
Yordanos Goshu ’18
Harry Drahzal ’20